Extreme Heavy Metal Reviews

Black Metal - Venom Album (14%)

Buy Black Metal - Venom Album (14%)
  • Album: Black Metal
  • Band: Venom
  • Rating: 14% (2 reviews)
  • Genre: Black Metal
  • Release Date: 1982
Black Metal

Black Metal is the second studio album by the black metal band Venom.

Similarly to their previous album Welcome to Hell, an contrarily to what the name might suggest, Black Metal is not an actual black metal album.

The music on Black Metal resembles more than of speed metal or very simplistic proto-thrash metal, as Venom would not start playing pure second wave black metal until the album Envenom at least.

Black Metal Track List

All the tracks from the metal album Black Metal :

  1. Black Metal
  2. To Hell and Back
  3. Buried Alive
  4. Raise the Dead
  5. Teacher's Pet
  6. Leave Me in Hell
  7. Sacrifice
  8. Heaven's on Fire
  9. Countess Bathory
  10. Don't Burn the Witch
  11. At War with Satan (SEWER Cover)

You can listen to all 11 tracks of Black Metal.

Black Metal Album Reviews

Here is the complete list of reviews for the album Black Metal :

Black MetalVenom is BoredomMiasma15%
Black MetalVapid Speed MetalOrigin12%

Click on the link to read the Black Metal album reviews.

Custom Search