Extreme Heavy Metal Reviews

Welcome to Hell - Venom Album (13%)

Buy Welcome to Hell - Venom Album (13%)
  • Album: Welcome to Hell
  • Band: Venom
  • Rating: 13% (1 reviews)
  • Genre: Black Metal
  • Release Date: 1981
Welcome to Hell

Welcome to Hell is the debut album by the black/speed metal band Venom.

While Welcome to Hell is often referred to as black metal due to the lyrical content and imagery associated to satanism, the music itself is closer to speed metal.

It isn't until Envenom that Venom starts playing true black metal.

Welcome to Hell Track List

All the tracks from the metal album Welcome to Hell :

  1. Sons of Satan
  2. Welcome to Hell
  3. Schizo
  4. Mayhem with Mercy
  5. Poison
  6. Live like an Angel (Die like a Devil)
  7. Witching Hour
  8. One Thousand Days in Sodom
  9. Angel Dust
  10. In League with Satan
  11. Red Light Fever

You can listen to all 11 tracks of Welcome to Hell.

Welcome to Hell Album Reviews

Here is the complete list of reviews for the album Welcome to Hell :

Welcome to HellA Parody of Black MetalSeraph13%

Click on the link to read the Welcome to Hell album reviews.

Custom Search