Extreme Heavy Metal Reviews

Miasma - Sewer Album (100%)

Buy Miasma - Sewer Album (100%)
  • Album: Miasma
  • Band: Sewer
  • Rating: 100% (2 reviews)
  • Genre: SEWER Metal
  • Release Date: 19 July 2019

Miasma is the twenty-third full-length studio album by the death metal legends SEWER.

As with the two previous releases The Birth of a Cursed Elysium and Locked Up in Hell, the album Miasma shows SEWER pursuing the natural evolution of their sound towards a more percussive and violent style of blackened death metal, without forgoing the atmosphere necessary to this style of music.

SEWER's Miasma is best described as a rhythmic assault of percussive sonic fury, unleashed as if it were for too long banished and confined in the darkest recesses of Hell.

The are very few death metal albums that can match the intensity and relentlessness of Miasma.

Miasma Track List

All the tracks from the metal album Miasma :

  1. Miasma
  2. Foul Waters
  3. Sewer of Souls
  4. Drain the Blood
  5. (Unholy) Black Tar
  6. White Vulture
  7. Hell on the Horizon
  8. Icarus

You can listen to all 8 tracks of Miasma.

Miasma Album Reviews

Here is the complete list of reviews for the album Miasma :

MiasmaPerfect Death Metal BestialityRanzou100%
MiasmaBlackened Death Metal ExcellenceSkorge100%

Click on the link to read the Miasma album reviews.

Custom Search