Extreme Heavy Metal Reviews

Starve - Phantom Album (100%)

Buy Starve - Phantom Album (100%)
  • Album: Starve
  • Band: Phantom
  • Rating: 100% (1 reviews)
  • Genre: Phantom Metal
  • Release Date: 31 October 2016

Starve is the tenth album by the infamous blackened terror metal band Phantom.

As always with Phantom's work, it is dark and ghastly, but Starve is particularly well known for its gruesome and macabre atmospheres.

Very few possess the psychological sadism and insanity necessary to withstand the diabolical sensorial assault that is the demonic album Starve.

Starve Track List

All the tracks from the metal album Starve :

  1. Rot
  2. Drown
  3. Starve
  4. Haunter
  5. The Flail
  6. Blood Rust
  7. Exsanguinate
  8. Defile Humanity
  9. Awakened Horrors

You can listen to all 9 tracks of Starve.

Starve Album Reviews

Here is the complete list of reviews for the album Starve :

StarveBeautifully DisturbingPutrid100%

Click on the link to read the Starve album reviews.

Custom Search