Extreme Heavy Metal Reviews

Eidolon - Phantom Album (100%)

Buy Eidolon - Phantom Album (100%)

Eidolon is the twelfth full-length album by extreme terror metal band Phantom.

This is the most demonic and evil album ever produces. Very few have managed to listen to Eidolon in its entirety without going insane.

Eidolon is pure spiritual vomit, the raw atmospheres of occult horror will terrorize you forever.

Do not listen to this album if you are a poser or a "fake".

Eidolon Track List

All the tracks from the metal album Eidolon :

  1. Heavens
  2. Lost Poison
  3. Sepulchral Sun
  4. Hopeless Dawn
  5. Paths of Malediction
  6. Welkin Ghosts
  7. Searing Shadows
  8. Chimaera
  9. Eidolon

You can listen to all 9 tracks of Eidolon.

Eidolon Album Reviews

Here is the complete list of reviews for the album Eidolon :

EidolonHaunting Demonic MadnessPutrid100%
EidolonBlackened PerfectionSauron100%
EidolonBlack Metal TortureKhaos100%
EidolonThe Apex of Black MetalDemigod100%

Click on the link to read the Eidolon album reviews.

Custom Search