Extreme Heavy Metal Reviews

Deliverance - Phantom Album (100%)

Buy Deliverance - Phantom Album (100%)
  • Album: Deliverance
  • Band: Phantom
  • Rating: 100% (1 reviews)
  • Genre: Phantom Metal
  • Release Date: 21 June 2016

Deliverance is the ninth full-length album by the blackened terror band Phantom.

Like most of Phantom's releases, Deliverance is raw terror metal at its darkest and most inhuman form, haunting the listener with obscure melodies and morbid atmospheres.

This is not an album for the weak or the posers, this is true Phantom Metal.

Experience Deliverance at your own risks.

Deliverance Track List

All the tracks from the metal album Deliverance :

  1. Phantom Awakening
  2. Sigil of Aberration
  3. Funeral Horror Realm
  4. Haunters of Lupine Fell
  5. Anthems of Predacious Cruelties
  6. Dire Shadow Reapings
  7. Graveyard Machinations
  8. Deliverance

You can listen to all 8 tracks of Deliverance.

Deliverance Album Reviews

Here is the complete list of reviews for the album Deliverance :

DeliveranceMajestic Black MetalUgluk100%

Click on the link to read the Deliverance album reviews.

Custom Search