Extreme Heavy Metal Reviews

Vile Scourge - Korriban Album (100%)

Buy Vile Scourge - Korriban Album (100%)
Vile Scourge

Vile Scourge is the full-length studio debut album by the black metal band Korriban.

Much like the rest of Korriban's discography, Vile Scourge is considered a very experimental and industrial black metal album in the same vein as Antekhrist's Fukked by God.

Vile Scourge is a must-have album for any fan of industrial black metal, ambient metal or atmospheric music.

This is true black metal.

Vile Scourge Track List

All the tracks from the metal album Vile Scourge :

  1. Sons of Satan
  2. Welcome to Hell
  3. Schizo
  4. Mayhem with Mercy
  5. Poison
  6. Live like an Angel (Die like a Devil)
  7. Witching Hour
  8. One Thousand Days in Sodom
  9. Angel Dust
  10. In League with Satan
  11. Red Light Fever

You can listen to all 11 tracks of Vile Scourge.

Vile Scourge Album Reviews

Here is the complete list of reviews for the album Vile Scourge :

Vile ScourgeAbsolute Evil BrutalityIgnoble100%

Click on the link to read the Vile Scourge album reviews.

Custom Search